Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Woodmen Dental Group” near “Falcon, CO.”

FacebookDr. DeSutter is the best dentist I have ever seen! After moving from Denver it was difficult to find a good dentist & I feel blessed to have found Woodmen Dental Group and their friendly staff!

by Holly Z. on Facebook, 4/29/16

Read Reviews on Facebook

Google PlusThey have a great staff and care for patients by everyone there. They work they do on my teeth is top notch. They are always happy to help me in any way possible. My husband and I both love it here.

by Diane B. on Google+, September 2016

Read Over 200 Reviews on Google+

Yellow PagesEverything that was done for me at Woodmen Dental Group was fantastic. They treated me very nice with the customer service and the quality of work done on my teeth was very good. no complaints at all./p>

by Pam B. on, 4/20/16

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages

YelpWe go here biannually for our cleanings and checkups. My son has braces from here and my wife has had fillings. All went well without any problems. Service is friendly and usually prompt.

by Joe L. on Yelp, 9/13/15

Read Reviews on Yelp

DemandforceHaven’t been to the dentist in 15 years and was treated as if I go every year. Very nice all the way across the board. Helpful, knowledgeable, and best part no lectures!

by Trevor C. on Demandforce, 7/2/16

Read Over 450 Reviews on Demandforce

My experience has been nothing, but great! While not having the best teeth or luck, the staff has made me feel comfortable. My Dentist and his assistants are wonderful, witty and caring. Love the humor!! Thank you so much for keeping it real!!

Shaunda B., 8/25/16

Great visit! They saw my daughter and me, and everything was fantastic. They were so gentle and good with my daughter, and the doctor kept her happy!

Leanne V., 4/8/16

My first appointment with them … went extremely well… They got me an appointment within just a few days… actually took me back to my cleaning on time.. and I was in and out of there within an hour.. That’s with x-rays, cleaning and the doctor visit. They didn’t try to SELL me all kinds of stuff and definitely no high pressure treatment plans thrown in my face. I will definitely be back.. and recommend my son and husband try them out as well.

Leslie M., 3/20/16

Growing up I didn’t like the dentist at all, I wound up eventually not going for 10 years or so. After a while my wisdom teeth began to give me trouble so I took the plunge and looked into Woodmen Dental Group. Not only were they super professional, but they were also very nice, even accounting for the fact I had neglected my dental care. They also remember who their patients are which is super rad. Wisdom teeth removal was a breeze and even a deep cleaning left me with a feeling of satisfaction about improving my smile. They’re awesome, I couldn’t recommend them enough!

Tony T., 2/19/16

Dr. DeSutter is super easy going, yet very professional, which is a tough balance. He and Jessica, his assistant, are a great team. I was very comfortable and relaxed during my entire appointment. Wonderful job.

Matthew F., 12/12/15

Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here